Staff Directory

  • Director: Leslie Price: lprice@coldlakelibrary.ca
  • Assistant Director: Tanya Boudreau: tboudreau@coldlakelibrary.ca
  • Interlibrary Loan Department: Stephanie Reyes: sreyes@coldlakelibrary.ca¬†
  • Interlibrary loan Department: Gayle Harmon: gharmon@coldlakelibrary.ca
  • Admin Assistant: John Schienbein: jschienbein@coldlakelibrary.ca
  • Public Services Assistant: Louise Sirant : lsirant@coldlakelibrary.ca
  • Circulation Staff:
  • Charlene McKay:cmckay@coldlakelibrary.ca
  • Judith Brotzel: jbrotzel@coldlakelibrary.ca
  • Yenny Lopez Zayas: ylopez@coldlakelibary.ca
  • Corrie Hiebert: chiebert@coldlakelibrary.ca
  • Hannah Yellowknee: hyellowknee@coldlakelibrary.ca
  • Indigenous Services: Cecilia Wingerter: cwingerter@coldlakelibrary.ca
  • Volunteers: Marie Manning